Geschäfts- und Lieferbedingungen

für Konsumenten (B2C)

 

BODY´S PERFECT GmbH

Innsbruckerstraße 54, 6100 Seefeld in Tirol

Gewerberechtlicher Geschäftsführer: Manuel Bodendieck

Telefon +43 512 890252

Telefax +43 512 7890252-15

office@bodysperfect.com

FN 468304 h, Firmenbuchgericht LG Innsbruck

UID-Nr.: ATU 72139018

GISA-Zahl: 29556410

 

Unternehmensgegenstand:

Handelsgewerbe mit Ausnahme der reglementierten Handelsgewerbe

Berufszweig: Einzelhandel mit Lebensmitteln, Versandhandel

 

 

  1. Geltung

Die Lieferungen, Leistungen und Angebote von BODY´S PERFECT GmbH erfolgen ausschließlich aufgrund dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (kurz: AGB); entgegenstehende oder von diesen AGB abweichende Bedingungen des Kunden erkennt BODY´S PERFECT GmbH nicht an, es sei denn, es wurde ausdrücklich ihrer Geltung zugestimmt. Vertragserfüllungshandlungen von BODY´S PERFECT GmbH gelten nicht als Zustimmung zu von diesen AGB abweichenden Vertragsbedingungen.

 

 

  1. Bestellung und Vertragsabschluss
    • Die Präsentation der Waren im Webshop stellt kein bindendes Angebot von BODY´S PERFECT GmbH auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages dar. Der Kunde wird hierdurch lediglich aufgefordert, durch eine Bestellung ein Angebot abzugeben.
    • Die Bestellung erfolgt in folgenden Schritten:
      • Auswahl der gewünschten Ware
      • Eingabe der Anmeldedaten für die Registrierung im Webshop (Vorname, Nachname, Straße u. Haus-Nr, PLZ, Ort, Land, E-Mail-Adresse), nach erstmaliger Registrierung ist nur mehr eine Anmeldung mit E-Mail-Adresse und Kennwort erforderlich
      • Einblenden der vorvertraglichen Informationen für Verbraucher gem § 5a KSchG und § 4 FAGG
      • Wahl der Versandart und Art der Bezahlung (Richtig)
      • Prüfung der Angaben im Warenkorb
      • Bestätigung durch Anklicken des Buttons „zahlungspflichtig bestellen“
      • Nochmalige Prüfung und gegebenenfalls Berichtigung der jeweiligen eingegebenen Daten
      • Verbindliche Absendung der Bestellung
      • Durch das Absenden der Bestellung im Webshop gibt der Kunde ein verbindliches Angebot, gerichtet auf den Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages über die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren, ab. Mit dem Absenden der Bestellung erkennt der Kunde die vorvertraglichen Informationen für Verbraucher und diese AGB als für das Rechtsverhältnis mit BODY´S PERFECT GmbH allein maßgeblich an.
      • BODY´S PERFECT GmbH bestätigt den Eingang der Bestellung des Kunden durch Versendung einer Bestätigungs-E-Mail. Diese Bestellbestätigung stellt noch nicht die Annahme des Vertragsangebotes durch BODY´S PERFECT GmbH dar. Sie dient lediglich der Information des Kunden, dass die Bestellung bei BODY´S PERFECT GmbH eingegangen ist. Die Erklärung der Annahme des Vertragsangebotes erfolgt durch die Auslieferung der Ware oder eine ausdrückliche Annahmeerklärung.

 

  1. Rücktrittsrecht des Verbrauchers gemäß § 11 FAGG
    • Der Kunde, der Verbraucher im Sinne des Konsumentenschutzgesetzes (KSchG) ist, kann von einem außerhalb der Geschäftsräume von BODY´S PERFECT GmbH geschlossenen Vertrag oder von einem Fernabsatzvertrag – so keine gesetzliche Ausnahmeregelung greift – innerhalb von vierzehn Werktagen zurücktreten.
    • Ein Rücktritt des Kunden ist gemäß § 18 Absatz 1, Ziffer 5 Fern- und Auswärtsgeschäfte-Gesetz aus Gründen des Gesundheitsschutzes und aus Hygienegründen jedenfalls ausgeschlossen, wenn die Versiegelung der Ware nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde.

Ist die Versiegelung der Ware unversehrt, gilt:

  • Die Rücktrittsfrist beträgt vierzehn Kalendertage. Sie beginnt bei Verträgen über die Lieferung von Waren mit dem Tag, an dem der Verbraucher (Kunde) oder ein von ihm benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen hat. Im Falle eines Vertrages über mehrere Waren, die in einer einheitlichen Bestellung bestellt und getrennt geliefert werden, ab dem Tag, an dem der Verbraucher (Kunde) oder ein von ihm benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen hat. Es genügt, wenn der Verbraucher (Kunde) die Rücktrittserklärung innerhalb der Frist abgesendet hat.
  • Die Rücktrittserklärung kann mittels Muster-Widerrufsformular, abrufbar auf (Link), auch elektronisch erfolgen.
  • Tritt der Verbraucher (Kunde) vom Vertrag zurück, so hat Zug um Zug
    • der Verbraucher (Kunde) die empfangene Ware zurückzustellen und BODY´S PERFECT GmbH eine angemessene Entschädigung für eine allfällige Minderung des gemeinen Wertes der Ware zu zahlen, sowie
    • BODY´S PERFECT GmbH die vom Verbraucher (Kunden) geleisteten Zahlungen einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass der Verbraucher [Kunde] eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von BODY´S PERFECT GmbH angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt hat) zu erstatten und den vom Verbraucher (Kunden) auf die Sache gemachten notwendigen und nützlichen Aufwand zu ersetzen.
    • Der Verbraucher hat die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung selbst zu tragen.

 

  1. Preise, Zahlungsart, Versand und Kosten
    • Die Preise der Artikel sind auf der Startseite des Webshops, sowie auf den einzelnen Artikeldetailseiten angeführt. Alle von BODY´S PERFECT GmbH angeführten Preise sowie die Versandkosten sind Gesamtpreise und beinhalten auch die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer.
    • Die zur Verfügung stehenden Zahlungsarten sind im Online-Shop ausgewiesen. Es werden ausschließlich die im Online-Shop angezeigten Zahlungsmethoden von BODY’S PERFECT anerkannt, wie:
  • Paypal
  • Stripe (Kreditkarte)
  • Klarna (Sofortüberweisung)
    • Versandkosten fallen an, sofern die betreffende Ware nicht als versandkostenfrei ausgewiesen ist. Die Versandkosten werden auf Angeboten, im Warenkorbsystem und auf der Bestellübersicht separat ausgewiesen.
    • Ein Versand erfolgt nur in die Länder Belgien, Bulgarien, Deutschland, Dänemark, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Irland, Italien, Kroatien, Lettland, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Niederlande, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Zypern, Österreich. Für alle anderen Länder kontaktieren Sie bitte BODY´S PERFECT GmbH via Email.

 

  1. Lieferbedingungen

Zur Leistungsausführung ist BODY´S PERFECT GmbH erst verpflichtet, wenn der Kunde all seinen Verpflichtungen, die zur Ausführung erforderlich sind, nachgekommen ist. Sofern nicht in der Auftragsbestätigung anders angegeben, bringt BODY´S PERFECT GmbH die Ware innerhalb von 2 Werktagen nach Zahlungseingang in den Versand. BODY´S PERFECT GmbH ist berechtigt, die vereinbarten Termine und Lieferfristen um bis zu eine Woche zu überschreiten. Erst nach Ablauf dieser Frist ist der Kunde berechtigt, nach Setzung einer angemessenen Nachfrist vom Vertrag zurückzutreten.

 

  1. Geringfügige Leistungsänderungen

Geringfügige oder sonstige für Kunden zumutbare Änderungen der Leistungs- bzw Lieferverpflichtung gelten vorweg als genehmigt. Dies gilt insbesondere für durch die Ware bedingte Abweichungen. Für den Verbraucher sind Vertragsbestimmungen nicht verbindlich, nach denen BODY´S PERFECT GmbH eine zu erbringende Leistung einseitig ändern oder von ihr abweichen kann, es sei denn, die Änderung beziehungsweise Abweichung ist dem Verbraucher zumutbar, besonders weil sie geringfügig und sachlich gerechtfertigt ist, sofern BODY´S PERFECT GmbH nicht beweisen kann, dass eine solche Regelung im Einzelnen ausgehandelt worden ist.

 

  1. Schadenersatz

Sämtliche Schadenersatzansprüche sind in Fällen leichter Fahrlässigkeit ausgeschlossen. Dies gilt nicht für Personenschäden. Das Vorliegen von leichter oder grober Fahrlässigkeit hat, sofern es sich nicht um ein Verbrauchergeschäft handelt, der Geschädigte zu beweisen. Die in diesen AGB enthaltenen oder sonst vereinbarten Bestimmungen über Schadenersatz gelten auch dann, wenn der Schadenersatzanspruch neben oder anstelle eines Gewährleistungsanspruches geltend gemacht wird.

 

  1. Rücktrittsrecht von BODY´S PERFECT GmbH/unberechtigter Rücktritt des Kunden

Bei wichtigen Gründen, wie z.B. bei Zahlungsverzug des Kunden, ist BODY´S PERFECT GmbH zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag berechtigt, sofern er von beiden Seiten noch nicht zur Gänze erfüllt ist. Bei Zahlungsverzug des Kunden ist BODY´S PERFECT GmbH von allen weiteren Leistungs- und Lieferungsverpflichtungen entbunden und berechtigt, noch ausstehende Lieferungen oder Leistungen zurückzuhalten und Vorauszahlungen bzw Sicherstellungen zu fordern oder nach Setzung einer angemessenen Nachfrist vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Tritt der Kunde – ohne dazu berechtigt zu sein – vom Vertrag zurück oder begehrt er seine Aufhebung, so hat BODY´S PERFECT GmbH die Wahl, auf die Erfüllung des Vertrages zu bestehen oder der Aufhebung des Vertrages zuzustimmen; im letzteren Fall ist der Kunde verpflichtet, nach Wahl von BODY´S PERFECT GmbH einen pauschalierten Schadenersatz in Höhe von 15 % des Bruttorechnungsbetrages oder den tatsächlich entstandenen Schaden zu bezahlen.

 

  1. Datenschutz

BODY´S PERFECT GmbH und der Kunde sind verpflichtet, die Bestimmungen des Datenschutzgesetzes (DSG), der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DS-GVO) sowie allfällige weitere gesetzliche Geheimhaltungsverpflichtungen einzuhalten. BODY´S PERFECT GmbH verarbeitet zum Zweck der Vertragserfüllung die dafür erforderlichen personenbezogenen Daten. Die detaillierten datenschutzrechtlichen Informationen finden Sie auf unserer Homepage unter: [Link].

 

  1. Adressenänderung und Urheberrecht

Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, Änderungen seiner Wohn- oder Geschäftsadresse BODY´S PERFECT GmbH bekanntzugeben, solange das vertragsgegenständliche Rechtsgeschäft nicht beiderseitig vollständig erfüllt ist. Wird die Mitteilung unterlassen, so gelten Erklärungen auch dann als zugegangen, falls sie an die zuletzt bekanntgegebene Adresse gesendet werden. Pläne, Skizzen oder sonstige technische Unterlagen bleiben ebenso wie Muster, Kataloge, Prospekte, Abbildungen und dergleichen stets geistiges Eigentum von BODY´S PERFECT GmbH; der Kunde erhält daran keine wie immer gearteten Werknutzungs- oder Verwertungsrechte.

 

  1. Erfüllungsort, Vertragssprache, Rechtswahl, Gerichtsstand

Erfüllungsort ist der Sitz von BODY´S PERFECT GmbH. Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch. Die Vertragspartner vereinbaren österreichische inländische Gerichtsbarkeit. Handelt es sich nicht um ein Verbrauchergeschäft, ist zur Entscheidung aller aus diesem Vertrag entstehenden Streitigkeiten das am Sitz von BODY´S PERFECT GmbH sachlich zuständige Gericht ausschließlich örtlich zuständig. Auf diesen Vertrag ist materielles österreichisches Recht unter Ausschluss der Verweisungsnormen des internationalen Privatrechts (zB EVÜ, ROM I-VO) und des UN-Kaufrechtes anwendbar. Gegenüber einem Verbraucher gilt diese Rechtswahl nur insoweit, als dadurch keine zwingenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des Staates, in dem er seinen Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, eingeschränkt werden.

 

  1. Teilnichtigkeit

Sollten Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages rechtsunwirksam, ungültig und/oder nichtig sein oder im Laufe ihrer Dauer werden, so berührt dies die Rechtswirksamkeit und die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht. Die Vertragspartner verpflichten sich in diesem Fall, die rechtsunwirksame, ungültige und/oder nichtige (rechtsunwirksam, ungültig und/oder nichtig gewordene) Bestimmung durch eine solche zu ersetzen, die rechtswirksam und gültig ist und in ihrer wirtschaftlichen Auswirkung der ersetzten Bestimmung – soweit als möglich und rechtlich zulässig – entspricht.

 

  1. Schlussbestimmungen

Alle Erklärungen rechtsverbindlicher Art aufgrund dieses Vertrages haben schriftlich an die zuletzt schriftlich bekannt gegebene Adresse des jeweils anderen Vertragspartners zu erfolgen. Wird eine Erklärung an die zuletzt schriftlich bekannt gegebene Adresse übermittelt, so gilt diese dem jeweiligen Vertragspartner als zugegangen. Die Bezeichnung der für die einzelnen Kapitel gewählten Überschriften dient einzig und allein der Übersichtlichkeit und ist daher nicht zur Auslegung dieses Vertrages heranzuziehen. Die Abtretung einzelner Rechte und Pflichten aus diesen AGB sind nur mit ausdrücklicher schriftlicher Zustimmung des anderen Vertragspartners gestattet.

 

  1. Zustimmung gemäß § 107 TKG

Der Kunde willigt ein, von BODY´S PERFECT GmbH oder von Unternehmen, die hierzu vom BODY´S PERFECT GmbH beauftragt wurden, Nachrichten iSd § 107 Telekommunikationsgesetz (TKG) zu Werbezwecken zu erhalten. Diese Einwilligung kann vom Kunden jederzeit unter (info@bodysperfect.com) widerrufen werden.

Business and delivery conditions

for consumers (B2C)

 

BODY’S PERFECT GmbH

Innsbruckerstrasse 54, 6100 Seefeld in Tirol

Managing director under trade law: Manuel Bodendieck

Telephone +43 512 890252

Fax +43 512 7890252-15

office@bodysperfect.com

FN 468304 h, Commercial court of registration LG Innsbruck

VAT no.: ATU 72139018

GISA no.: 29556410

 

Corporate purpose:

Commerce with the exception of regulated commercial trades

sector: food retail, mail order

 

  1. Validity

The deliverables, services and offers from BODY´S PERFECT GmbH are made exclusively on the basis of these general terms and conditions (in short: GTC); BODY´S PERFECT GmbH does not recognize conditions of the customer that contradict or deviate from these General Terms and Conditions, unless their validity has been expressly agreed to. Contract performance activities by BODY´S PERFECT GmbH are not valid as consent to contract conditions differing from these GTC.

  1. Order and contract conclusion

 

  • The presentation of the goods in the online shop does not constitute a binding offer from BODY´S PERFECT GmbH to conclude a purchase contract. The customer is thereby only asked to submit an offer by placing an order.

 

  • The order takes place in the following steps:
    • Selection of the desired merchandise
    • Submission of registration data for registration in the online shop (first name, last name, street name and house number, postcode, town, country, email address), after first-time registration, only a login with email address and password is required
    • Display of the pre-contractual information for consumers according to § 5a KSchG and § 4 FAGG
    • Choice of shipping method and payment method (correct)
    • Verification of the items in the shopping cart
    • Confirmation by clicking the button "liable to pay with order"

 

  • Further review and, if necessary, correction of the data entered
  • Binding dispatch of the order
  • By submitting the order in the online shop, the customer makes a binding offer, aimed at the conclusion of a purchase contract for the goods contained in the shopping cart. By submitting the order, the customer acknowledges the pre-contractual information for consumers and these terms and conditions as solely relevant for the legal relationship with BODY´S PERFECT GmbH.
  • BODY´S PERFECT GmbH confirms receipt of the customer's order by sending a confirmation email. This order confirmation does not yet represent the acceptance of the contract offer by BODY´S PERFECT GmbH. It only serves to inform the customer that the order has been received by BODY´S PERFECT GmbH. The declaration of acceptance of the contract offer is made through the delivery of the goods or an express declaration of acceptance.

 

  1. Right of withdrawal of the consumer according to § 11 FAGG

 

  • The customer, who is a consumer within the meaning of the Consumer Protection Act (KSchG), can withdraw from a contract concluded outside the business premises of BODY´S PERFECT GmbH or from a distance contract – provided no legal exception applies - within fourteen working days.

 

  • A withdrawal of the customer is excluded in accordance with § 18 paragraph 1, number 5 of the Distance and Foreign Trade Act for reasons of health protection and hygiene reasons in any case if the seal of the goods was removed after delivery.

If the seal of the goods is intact, the following applies:

  • The withdrawal period is fourteen calendar days. In contracts for the delivery of goods, it begins on the day on which the consumer (customer) or a third party named by him, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the goods. In the case of a contract for several goods that are ordered within a single order and delivered separately, from the day on which the consumer (customer) or a third party named by him, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the last goods. It is sufficient if the consumer (customer) has sent the cancellation notice within the deadline.

 

  • The declaration of withdrawal can also be done electronically using the withdrawal template, available on (Link).

 

  • If the consumer (customer) withdraws from the contract, then step by step

 

  • the consumer (customer) has to return the received goods and pay BODY´S PERFECT GmbH a reasonable compensation for any reduction in the fair value of the goods, as well as

 

  • BODY´S PERFECT GmbH has to reimburse the payments made by the consumer (customer) including the delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs that result from the fact that the consumer [customer] uses a different type of delivery than the one offered by BODY´S PERFECT GmbH cheapest standard delivery) and reimburse the necessary and useful effort made by the consumer (customer).

 

  • The consumer has to bear the direct costs of the return

 

  1. Prices, method of payment, shipping and costs

 

  • The prices of the articles are listed on the homepage of the online shop as well as on the individual article detail pages. All prices quoted by BODY´S PERFECT GmbH as well as the shipping costs are total prices and also include the statutory sales tax.

 

  • The available payment methods are indicated in the online shop. Only the payment methods shown in the online shop are recognized by BODY’S PERFECT, such as:

 

  • Paypal
  • Stripe (credit card)
  • Klarna (instant transfer)

 

  • Shipping costs apply if the goods in question are not disclosed as free of shipping costs. The shipping costs are shown separately on offers, in the shopping cart system and on the order overview.

 

  • Shipping only takes place to the countries Belgium, Bulgaria, Germany, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Croatia, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia , Spain, Czech Republic, Hungary, Cyprus, Austria. For all other countries please contact BODY´S PERFECT GmbH via email.

 

  1. Delivery conditions

 

BODY´S PERFECT GmbH is only obliged to perform the service when the customer has fulfilled all of the obligations that are necessary for the execution. Unless otherwise stated in the order confirmation, BODY´S PERFECT GmbH will dispatch the goods within 2 working days after receipt of payment. BODY´S PERFECT GmbH is entitled to exceed the agreed dates and delivery times by up to one week. Only after this period has expired does the customer have the right to withdraw from the contract after setting a reasonable grace period.

 

  1. Minor changes in service

 

Minor or other changes to the service or delivery obligation that are reasonable for customers are considered approved in advance. This applies in particular to deviations caused by the goods. Contract provisions are not binding for the consumer, according to which BODY´S PERFECT GmbH can unilaterally change or deviate from a service to be provided, unless the change or deviation is reasonable for the consumer, especially because it is insignificant and objectively justified, provided that BODY´S PERFECT GmbH cannot prove that such a regulation has been negotiated in detail.

 

  1. Compensation

 

All claims for damages are excluded in cases of slight negligence. This does not apply to personal injury. The existence of slight or gross negligence, unless it is a consumer business, has to be proved by the injured party. The provisions contained in these General Terms and Conditions or otherwise agreed on compensation apply even if the compensation claim is made in addition to or instead of a warranty claim.

 

  1. Right of withdrawal of BODY´S PERFECT GmbH / unauthorized withdrawal by the customer

 

For important reasons, such as in the event of payment default by the customer, BODY´S PERFECT GmbH is entitled to withdraw from the contract, provided that it has not yet been fully fulfilled by both sides. If the customer defaults on payment, BODY´S PERFECT GmbH is released from all further service and delivery obligations and is entitled to withhold outstanding deliveries or services and to request advance payments or guarantees or to withdraw from the contract after setting a reasonable grace period. If the customer - without being entitled to do so - withdraws from the contract or requests its cancellation, BODY´S PERFECT GmbH has the choice to insist on the fulfillment of the contract or to agree to the cancellation of the contract; in the latter case, the customer is obliged, at the choice of BODY´S PERFECT GmbH, to pay a flat-rate compensation amounting to 15% of the gross invoice amount or the damage actually incurred.

 

  1. Data protection

 

BODY´S PERFECT GmbH and the customer are obliged to comply with the provisions of the Data Protection Act (DSG), the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and any other legal confidentiality obligations. BODY´S PERFECT GmbH processes the necessary personal data for the purpose of fulfilling the contract. Detailed information on data protection law can be found on our homepage at: [Link].

 

  1. Change of address and copyright

 

The customer is obliged to notify BODY´S PERFECT GmbH of changes to his home or business address, as long as the contractual legal transaction is not completely fulfilled by both parties. If the notification is omitted, explanations are also deemed to have been received if they are sent to the last published address. Plans, sketches or other technical documents as well as samples, catalogs, brochures, illustrations and the like always remain the intellectual property of BODY´S PERFECT GmbH; the customer does not receive any kind of rights of use or exploitation.

 

  • Place of performance, contract language, choice of law, place of jurisdiction

 

The place of performance is the headquarters of BODY´S PERFECT GmbH. The contract language is German. The contracting parties agree on Austrian domestic jurisdiction. If it is not a consumer business, the competent court at the headquarters of BODY´S PERFECT GmbH is exclusively responsible locally for the decision of all disputes arising from this contract. Substantive Austrian law is applicable to this contract to the exclusion of the reference norms of international private law (e.g. EVÜ, ROM I-VO) and the UN sales law. This choice of law only applies to a consumer insofar as it does not restrict any mandatory statutory provisions of the state in which he is domiciled or habitually resident.

 

  • Partial Invalidity

 

Should provisions of this contract be legally ineffective, invalid and / or void or become in the course of their duration, this does not affect the legal effectiveness and validity of the remaining provisions. In this case, the contracting parties undertake to replace the legally ineffective, invalid and / or void (legally ineffective, invalid and / or void) provision with one that is legally effective and valid and corresponds - as far as possible and legally permissible – with the economic effect of the replaced provision.

 

  • Final provisions

 

All declarations of a legally binding nature based on this contract must be made in writing to the address of the other contracting party that was last given in writing. If a declaration is sent to the last address given in writing, the respective contractual partner is deemed to have received it. The designation of the headings selected for the individual chapters serves solely for clarity and is therefore not to be used to interpret this contract. The deviation of individual rights and obligations from these terms and conditions are only permitted with the express written consent of the other contracting party.

 

  • Approval in accordance with § 107 TKG

 

The customer agrees to receive messages in line with Section 107 of the Telecommunications Act (TKG) from BODY´S PERFECT GmbH or from companies commissioned by BODY´S PERFECT GmbH for advertising purposes. The customer can revoke this consent at any time at (info@bodysperfect.com).